Advisors (Case Managers)

Each student at Tplus is assigned to an Advisor, who is also the student's special education case manager. Advisors also teach all of the on site classes avaible at our building site, and some classes off site.

To find out who a particular student's case manager is, or to request to speak with a case manager by phone, please call the main office at 612-668-4100

Case Managers By Team

Team 1

 

Brett Haugen - Brett.Haugen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Collin Beachy - Collin.Beachy@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jake Anderson - JacobR.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Molly Botsford - Molly.Botsford@mpls.k12.mn.us

Rebecca Mijal - Rebecca.Mijal@mpls.k12.mn.us

Claire Connoly - Claire.Connolly@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Team 2

AJ Molle - Andrew.Molle@mpls.k12.mn.us

Chas Lemon - Charles.Lemon@mpls.k12.mn.us

Dekevia Cole - Dekevia.Cole@mpls.k12.mn.us

Frederick Varney - Frederick.Varney@mpls.k12.mn.us

RIchard Stodieck - Richard.Stodieck@mpls.k12.mn.us

Team 3

Brad Aubrecht - Bradley.Aubrecht@mpls.k12.mn.us

Liz Carlson - Elizabeth.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Luke Schmidt - Luke.Schmidt@mpls.k12.mn.us

Elliot Kleinman - Elliot.Kleinman@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jacob Nielsen - Jacob.Nielsen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Team 4

Anie Francisco - analee.francisco@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ann Rada-Johnson - Ann.Rada-Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Doug Larison - Douglas.Larison@mpls.k12.mn.us