Other Licensed Staff /Related Service Providers

Please call our main office at 612-668-4100 to reach the person you need listed below

Chad Lizakowski School Psychologist Chad.Lizakowski@mpls.k12.mn.us  612-668-4075
Christina Brantner Music Therapy Christina.Brantner@mpls.k12.mn.us
Cindy Vachon Speech/Language Cindy.Vachon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Darlene Cochran Speech/Language Darlene.Cochran@mpls.k12.mn.us
Janet Hagen ELL Janet.Hagen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kristine.Hulett O.T. Kristine.Hulett@mpls.k12.mn.us
Marie Long DAPE Marie.Long@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mary Amaya School Psychologist Mary.Amaya@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4080
Mary Bock Career and Tech Ed Mary.Bock@mpls.k12.mn.us
Michael Ryan DHH Michael.Ryan@mpls.k12.mn.us
Rachel Prince School Counselor Rachel.Prince@mpls.k12.mn.us 612-668-4109
Stephanie Nelson Mental Health Collaborative Snelson@gapschool.org
Taylor Reff Physical Therapy Taylor.Reff@mpls.k12.mn.us