Other Licensed Staff /Related Service Providers

 

 

Please call our main office at 612-668-4100 to reach the person you need listed below

Christina Brantner - Music Therapy - Christina.Brantner@mpls.k12.mn.us

Cindy Vachon - Speech/Language Clinician - CIndy Vachon@mpls.k12.mn.us

Darlene Cochran - Speech/Language Clinican - Darlene.Cochran@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jamie Brummel - ELL - James.Brummel@mpls.k12.mn.us

Janet Hagen - ELL - Janet.Hagen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jeremiah Satterthwaite - Career & Tech Ed - Jeremiah.Satterthwaite@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kristine Hulett - O.T. - Kristine.Helett@mpls.k12.mn.us

Marie Long - DAPE - Marie.Long@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mary Amaya - School Psychologist - Mary.Amaya@mpls.k12.mn.us

Michael Ryan - DHH - Michael.Ryan@mpls.k12.mn.us

Rachel Prince - School Counselor - Rachel.Prince@mpls.k12.mn.us

Rekhet Si-Asar - School Psychologist - Rekhet.Si-Asar@mpls.k12.mn.us

Stephanie Nelson - Mental Health Collaborative - Snelson@gapschool.com

Stephanie Nelson - Southside Services - Stephanie@southsideservices.org

Stephanie Oehler - P.T. - Stephanie.Oehler@mpls.k12.mn.us