Advisors (case managers/teachers)

Each student at Tplus is assigned to an advisor, who is also the student's special education case manager. Advisors also teach all of the on site classes avaible at our building site, and some classes off site.

Call the main office at 612-668-4100 to find the advisor assigned to a particular student, or to talk to a teacher about a specific class. If you know the advisor/teacher you want to contact.

Adam Webo Adam.Webo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Ann Johnson Ann.Rada-Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Annie Francisco Analee.Francisco@mpls.k12.mn.us
Brad Aubrecht Bradley.Aubrecht@mpls.k12.mn.us
Brett Haugen Brett.Haugen@mpls.k12.mn.us
Collin Beachy Collin.Beachy@mpls.k12.mn.us
Doug Larison Douglas.Larison@mpls.k12.mn.us
Elizabeth Carlson Elizabeth.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Eric Reichow Eric.Reichow@mpls.k12.mn.us
Frederick Varney Frederick.Varney@mpls.k12.mn.us
Greg Kalberer Gregory.Kalberer@mpls.k12.mn.s
Jacob Anderson JacobR.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jeremiah Sattherwaite Jeremiah.Sattherwaite@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jewell Reichenberger Jewell.Reichenberger@mpls.k12.mn.us
John Banisky John. Banisky@mpls.k12.mn.us
Kathy Causton Kathleen.Causton@mpls.k12.mn.us
Patricia Milbrath Patricia.Milbrath@mpls.k12.mn.us
Susanne Donahoe Susanne.Donohoe@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tia Jamison Tia.Jamison@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tom Perry Tom.Perry@mpls.k12.mn.us