Work Coordinators & Job Site Coaches
   
Alexandra Renken Alexandra.Renken@mpls.k12.mn.us Work Coordinator
Ben Rodriguez Benjamin.rodriguez@mpls.k12.mn.us Work Coordinator
Dana Treml Dana.Treml@mpls.k12.mn.us Work Coordinator
Daphne Immele Daphne.Immele@mpls.k12.mn.us Job Coach
Kelvin Hill Kelvin.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us Job Coach
Katie Flaherty Katherine.Flaherty@mpls.k12.mn.us Work Coordinator

Marna Bednarchuk Marna.Bednarchuk@mpls.k12.mn.us

Job Coach
Jennifer Schneider Jennifer.Schneider@mpls.k12.mn.us Work Coordinator
Kawan Powers Kawan.Powers@mpls.k12.mn.us Job Coach        
Kelvin Hill Kelvin.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us Job Coach
Anthony Scott Anthony.Scott@mpls.k12.mn.us Job Coach
David Sheild David.Sheild@mpls.k12.mn.us Job Coach Cadre
MaryAnn Sulik Maryann.Sulik@mpls.k12.mn.us Work Coordinator
Matt Wacker Matthew.Wacher@mpls.k12.mn.us Job Coach
Matthew Lovelace Matthew.Lovelace@mpls.k12.mn.us Job Coach
Peggy Wilcox Margaret.Wilcoxbrowning@mpls.k12.mn.us Work Coordinator
Trish Praus Trish.Praus@mpls.k12.mn.us Work Coordinator
Rebecca Stachowiak Rebecca.stachowiak@mpls.k12.mn.us Work Coordinator
Amber Hunter Amber.Hunter@mpls.k12.mn.us

 Job Coach

Emilie Keller Emilie.Keller@mpls.k12.mn.us

Work Coordinator
Devan.Landseidel Devan.landseidel@mpls.k12.mn.us Job Coach