Work Coordinators & Job Site Coaches

 

Work Coordinators

Alexandra Renken  - Alexandra.Renken@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ben Rodriguez - Benjamin.Rodriguez@mpls.k12.mn.us

Dana Treml - Dana.Treml@mpls.k12.mn.us

Emilie Keller -Emilie.Keller@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Schneider - Jennifer.Schneider@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mary Ann Sulik - Maryann.Sulik@mpls.k12.mn.us

Rebecca Stachowiak - Rebecca.Stachowiak@mpls.k12.mn.us

Trish Praus - Trish.Praus@mpls.k12.mn.us

Job Coaches

Amber Hunter - Amber.Hunter@mpls.k12.mn.us

Anthony Scott - AnthonyR.Scott@mpls.k12.mn.us

Daphne Immele - Daphne.Immele@mpls.k12.mn.us

Dave Leussler - David.Leussler@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jay Roland - Jay.Roland@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kawan Olson - Kawan.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kelvin Hill - Kelvin.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us

Khadra Mohamed - Khadra.Mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us

Matthew Lovelace - Matthew.Lovelace@mpls.k12.mn.us

Matthew Wacker - Matthew.Wacker@mpls.k12.mn.us